Colors

a rainbow of beautiful inspiring colors!

a rainbow of beautiful inspiring colors!

I go through color moods. Too many moods in fact. I have no true color palette. I’m using grey and orange for some pillows. I’m working on some muted pink/grey/blue mirrors. It’s not really an indicator of my emotional state. Honestly. The reason I know this is that I can have a sad day and totally be into orange or yellow (not sad colors by any stretch). I have no favorite color. I love all colors at certain times and for certain things. I enjoy learning with particular interest in history, fun facts, and art. I’d like to include in this blog specific articles on colors and their meanings. Not only incorporate the meanings, but perhaps its historical place. I shall begin soon.

About repletewithclass

wife. art teacher. whirlwind.
This entry was posted in General Arts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

