Project 365

Nervously and anxiously I have decided to take the 365 Challenge. I procrastinate (you can tell from my recently UN-updated blog). A project starter-perhaps-finisher. After discovering the challenge through Heather’s photoblog, I continued into ether (a.k.a. Photojojo) and learned a little bit more. The site offers up some tips in a Tutorial on the whole picture a day movement. Needless to say, I think 2010 will be a year of changes. I shall start here.

My goals here: 1.) jump start my creative ethos. 2.)give better insight into my life  3.) explore not only photography but the people and places in my life.

I have decided to begin TOMORROW(!), not the 1st. Why wait, you know?!  I’m really hoping to keep it up. I would like to echo Heather in that I will post a new photo everyday excepting for trips which will then result in a large posting of belated photos.

Check back to see where this goes. And if I start to slide, give me a push to dive back in. Encourage, encourage, encourage! In my excitement, here’s a picture from our trip to Vienna. Enjoy!

One of my favorite parts of Vienna: sitting on a bench enjoying accordian music to my right, Mike to my left, and Anker in my hand!

Happy snapping!

About repletewithclass

wife. art teacher. whirlwind.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Project 365

  1. cassyh says:

    Good luck with your photo project! I’m doing the same thing! 🙂 Happy 2010!

Leave a Reply

