365 [5 Jan 2010]

A vintage look for a vintage goodie. My mum has given me a Barbie ornament for the last 16 years. This is one of my favorites. I have yet to take our tree down.

About repletewithclass

wife. art teacher. whirlwind.
This entry was posted in General Arts, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 365 [5 Jan 2010]

  1. James says:

    Can you make it so the photos show up in the RSS feed?

    I’m lazy…I hate to click through from Google Reader.

  2. repletewithclass says:

    I think I added it. Let me know if that did it. Not sure what I’m doing, but trying none the less!

  3. Heather D says:

    I’m excited you’re doing this too, I just found out! I’ll be following along:)

Leave a Reply

