What’s my deal?

Hey there reader/viewer. I’ve been taking my photos faithfully but I have had a crazy two weeks. Sunday was the performance of Dvorak’s Requiem. I have spent a lot of my time last week in Duke Chapel. Not a bad place to be really. In addition to several lengthy rehearsals I was fighting off something. Not sure if it was sinus or viral. Either way I was in bed at 10 every night and had little energy after a full day with the kiddos. A lot was asked of me and I barely made it through. It’s only Tuesday but I’m looking forward to my very low-key weekend. So, pictures. Appearing as fast as my fingers can work.

About repletewithclass

wife. art teacher. whirlwind.
This entry was posted in General Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

