DC Bound (without a compy)

Hi everyone, Intersession has begun and I have two weeks off starting today. I will be traveling up to DC to see my parents and some lovely friends for a few days. I will not have my trusty compy (Strong Bad? Anyone? No?…) but I will be taking photos and working on my next “Art Teacher Approved” post from my parents’ laptops when I’m able to pry one from their hands! See you in a few days.

P.S.- Google is using one of Wayne Thiebaud’s cake paintings as their banner today to celebrate their 12th birthday. I love Thiebaud. Go check it out on Google’s home page!

About repletewithclass

wife. art teacher. whirlwind.
This entry was posted in General Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

